2016 IB/AP Exam Schedule

There are a couple changes to the exam schedule.  Exams in C-1 will be moved to C-5.  The AP Spanish Language exams have been moved to a later date.  Here’s the schedule:

Date Test Time Location Notes
Mon May 2 IB English HL 7:30 – 10:00 Gym Paper 1
IB English SL 7:30 – 9:30 Gym Paper 1
Tues May 3
IB English HL 7:30 – 10 Gym Paper 2
IB English SL 7:30 – 10 Gym Paper 2
Wed May 4 IB Biology HL 7:30 – 11 Gym Paper 1 & 2
 MAY THE  4TH  BE  WITH YOU!
Thurs May 5 AP Calculus AB 7:30 – 11:00 C5
AP Calculus BC 7:30 – 11:00 C5
IB Biology HL 7:30 – 9:15 Gym Paper 3
Fri May 6 AP US History 7:30 – 11 Gym
AP Euro 12:30 – 4:00 C5
IB Global 12:30 – 1:45 Gym Paper 1
Mon May 9
IB Global 12:30- 2:30 Gym Paper 2
Tues May 10 IB Spanish SL 7:30 – 9:30 Gym Paper 1
IB Spanish HL 7:30 – 9:30 Gym Paper 1
IB Math HL (Hope) 12:30 – 3 Gym Paper 1
IB Math Studies (Nichols) 12:30 – 2:30 Gym Paper 1
IB Math SL (Hope) 12:30 – 2 Gym Paper 1
Wed May 11 IB Math HL (Hope) 7:30 – 10 Gym Paper 2
IB Math Studies (Nichols) 7:30 – 9:30 Gym Paper 2
IB Math SL (Hope) 7:30 – 9:30 Gym Paper 2
IB Spanish SL 12:45 – 2:45 Gym Paper 2
IB Spanish HL 12:45 – 2:45 Gym Paper 2
Thurs May 12 IB Chemistry SL 7:30 – 10 Library Paper 1 & 2
IB Global 12:30 – 2:30 Gym Paper 3
AP Statistics 12:30 – 3:30 C5
Fri May 13
IB Chemistry SL 7:30 – 8:30 Library Paper 3
Mon May 16
 NO EXAMS   NO EXAMS   NO EXAMS
Tues May 17 IB French HL 12:30 – 3 C5 Paper 1
IB French SL 12:30 – 3 C5 Paper 1
Wed May 18 AP Statistics (Late) 7:30 – 11 C5
IB Environmental 7:30 – 9 Gym Paper 1
IB Math HL (Hope) 7:30 – 9:00 Admin Office Paper 3
IB French HL 12:45-2:15 C5 Paper 2
IB French SL 12:45-2:15 C5 Paper 2
Thurs May 19 AP Calculus AB (Late) 7:30 – 11 C5
AP Calculus BC (Late) 7:30 – 11 C5
IB Music HL 7:30 – 10:30 E5 Paper 1
IB Music SL 7:30 – 10 E5 Paper 1
AP Spanish Language 12:30 – 4 C5
Fri May 20 IB Environmental 12:30 – 3 Gym Paper 2
Advertisements

About Mr. Chris Long
all things for college-bound students at charter oak

We love comments!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: